Contact

 

QUINDO

Ons Bereiken?

Conservatoriumplein 1
8500 Kortrijk

056/28.64.50

Je kan ons ook steeds bereiken via e-mail.

 

CONTACT

alex

 

 

 

Alexander Deweppe
coördinator
alexander.deweppe@quindo.be

“OneOne was a racehorse; TwoTwo was 1 too. When OneOne won 1 race, 22112.”
– Unknown

 

 

 

 

broos

 

 

 

Broos Claerhout  
jeugdwerker
broos.claerhout@quindo.be

“A smooth sea never made a skilled sailor.”
– Franklin D. Roosevelt

 

 

 

 

thomas

 

 

Thomas Herrero
mediamaker/hoofdredacteur
thomas.herrero@quindo.be

“I have always considered myself a happy man. I’ve always been happy, I’ve always been optimistic, I’ve always had faith in life because I think the most difficult times always bring something. It brings experience, and it’s the greatest thing to have in life.”
– Pablo Emilio Escobar Gaviria

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bradley Remmorie
Stagiair redactiemedewerker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jelle Hackx
Stagiair Communicatiemanagement
jelle.hackx@student.howest.be

Volgt de Kortrijkse actualiteit op, schrijft hier artikels en versterkt de redactie van www.quindomundo.be. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Jaminé
Stagiair Communicatiemanagement
Brenda.jamine@student.howest.be 

Medewerker redactie en evenementiële producties. 

“I don’t need to get a life, I’m a gamer, I have lots of lives.”
Online Randy

 

 

 

 

 

 


Robbe Delespesse 
Stagiair Multimedia, optie Audio (Athena) 

Omni-inzetbaar crossmediaal redacteur. 

“Don’t be afraid of being different, be afraid of being the same as everyone else.”
– Nicci Rowe 

 

 

 

 

Algemene informatie?

info@quindo.be

Straffe muziek aan te bieden?
muziek@quindo.be

Nieuws te vertellen?
nieuws@quindo.be

Meewerken? Stage volgen?
medewerkers@quindo.be

Deelnemen aan wedstrijd?
wedstrijd@quindo.be

Samen evenement organiseren?
event@quindo.be